Students/parents who add billing information to their Skooli account will see a $15 USD pre-authorization charge on their credit card. This pre-authorization charge is used to ensure payment methods input on a Skooli account are valid, and the charge will be cancelled within 24 hours.
Why do I see a $15 USD charge on my credit card from Skooli?
Have more questions? Submit a request